My YouTube Channel of HALF A MILLION Subscribers and over 100 MILLION Views Has been TERMINATED! This is JUST THE BEGINNING!

in #censorship6 years ago (edited)

When INJUSTICE happens to ONE of us; INJUSTICE happens to ALL of us!

This is why censor-free places like Steemit are SO important!

A video message to my friends from my back up Channel:

Sort:  

Wow, you are one of the highest quality channels on the tube, I don't understand why youtube is shooting themselves in the foot???
Shooting??
Listen, what you need to do is get a lawyer or someone pretending to be one and threaten them with a lawsuit. Contact Jake Morphonios or Richie from Boston, that is what they did when their channels were terminated.
Both of their channels were reinstated.
I wish you all the best. I am subbed to your back up channel

Youtube certainly doesn't want to have someone, who talks about the Israel Iran situation and shows the truth, to have a reach on their platform. They are serious about this upcoming war. This is probably why they shut him down.

USE IPBC!!!!!

You got my support, bro. I'm one of the ones who was subscribed to your old YT account and now of the new one from my @Positive777 account. They've driven me crazy with censorship too over many years. I can remember a decade or so ago when they had Friends, that I worked most to build up and was pushing up towards 100k and then one day woke up and they removed all but 3,000. Then not too long after that totally removed Friends from their system all together. And I won't even go into their demonetization. I'm running the tweets too for you. :)

Brian, you should have made more effort promoting your steemit and other accounts when you still had that channel. Advertising now with what is left will be a lot more difficult.

Yea, I always looked here yo support Brian. I did not wish to patronize that platform and by doing so send the message that really counts if done en-mass.

i'm a big fan of your content! glad to have you on steemit! upload your new videos to DTube, it automatically posts on your steemit account also!

For me the biggest problem with YouTube is they can do anything to creators. All the time effort and money put into in your Chanel is wasted. I think a few people have tried to sue them but it's probably in the agreement they can terminate any Chanel for anything...

Glad I subbed to your steemit profile yesterday. In my opinion they didn't like the Ken O'Keefe clip you showed, but they probably had you on the radar for longer. Your 9/11 videos had too much views. On youtube you can talk about "libtards" all day long, but there are certain issues they don't want you talk about.

Jeff C from fakenewsreport aka New World Agenda made a video, where he talked about how they are deleting articles about false flags and hoaxes from mainstream media news sites and videos about real conspiracies from youtube. And then Jeff said how people should download important content as much as they can while it is still online. And then youtube deleted his video. There you go.

Meanwhile you have people on the left going on cuckstream media acting like this isn't happening. At what point will the people defending the unjust actions of sites like youtube and facebook realize that this will eventually affect them too.

I suggest using D-Tube.

Sorry about your YouTube channel bro. I hope teamyoutube will bring it back. Come over to my social network Buddylist Social Network I own it and it you will never be silenced on it. I hope you join Brian. Good luck brotha.

Sorry to hear that they terminated your channel. Who is next? We have to fight together.

Resteem this post and tweet this article to alternative media outlets and get other people to do the same

It is good to know that people like you are here on Steemit, makes me feel good to be around such people. Followed yo.
Youtube is a sucker for sure, unfortunately it is also the most useful one because all the viewers and subscribers are there. If you can maybe try what @four20 has suggested. And keep up updated about the situation.

I am glad you are around. 😀. I am also glad to see you on steemit. I just wish you could use bitchute videos or dtube on this platform. That way we can start moving away from YouTube all together.

This is a Total affront to our Intelligence & our Rights. Out of Nowhere now there's Apparently "multiple or severe violations of YouTube's policy against spam, deceptive practices, and misleading content" Any channel that Would have actually Deserved this would have seen it Coming in the form of Multiple Warnings & Strikes but this is Out of the Blue, therefore This is Complete & Utter Bullshit & Everyone Knows it.

I love you brother , but thats just something I AM NOT GOING TO DO . I want YouTube , Twitter , and Facebook to just DIE like MySpace did ❗️I will support you here , BitChute , MINDS and any other platforms , but I will not support COMMUNIST platforms ‼️ I fought hard for freedom and I will be DAMED if I will put my money into any of those platforms mentioned above ❗️Live FREE , or DIE trying ❗️ Sorry , and me and my family had contributed to your channels so we feel ripped off by YouTube , and you know the saying BUSH JR couldn’t get right “fool me once , shame on you . Fool me twice shame on me ❗️” So we look forward to seeing you here or somewhere else , but not censorship land .

Thank you, glad I am not the only one thinking like that.

We should all just leave Youtube all together and let them have Logan Paul and other family friendly entertainment. This is what they deserve in the first place. I like my entertainment a little dirty, or hard hitting satire that cuts to the bone and no one is untouched.
I care more for the truth, not the sugar coated dribble of mainstream nonsense that makes you feel good. Sometimes the truth doesn't make you feel good, but kind of ill. The truth is life.

Just tweeted this for you:
@TeamYouTube why did you remove @HighImpactFlix #YouTube channel??? He was one of my favorite content creators. #logic and #reason will prevail. #Censorship will not!

I thought it was strange when you weren't coming up on my YouTube recommendations anymore, but I have been so busy to really notice. I knew I could find you on Steem though it's still bullshit CensorTube removed your channel. Hope you get it back soon!

You always have my support, brother. You are one of the most genuine people I've ever come across. I grew up in Los Angeles, California. Or as I call it, plastic City. So it's always nice to have truth and a genuine spirit coming out of somebody. Thanks for all that you do to share and educate people and for encouraging people to do unto others what they would want done to them.

YouTube is absolutely corrupt, yet there's little else in the way of video platforms. Ugh, it is like choosing to either be burned with an iron or to eat raw sewage...

Hi , am from China, your article is very good.
i want to translate it and share your idea with people around me.
is that possible ?
Thank you so much for your sharing.

It was sad to see your main channel gone today. Hope you do get it back, although I think it would only be a temporary return. Youtube aren’t likely to change their act, which will be their own demise. An alternative open platform is the only good solution for free-thinkers like yourself.

On the bright side, youtube is merely speeding up the migration process to alternative platforms. The demand just made a big jump, and the destination is now much closer.

Looking forward to your next video. I’m with you!