the internet rapture

in #censorship3 years ago (edited)

D: “There is no censorship happening in America. You’re just being paranoid.”

img_3707.jpg

I feel like I’m living in a different reality than my friends. For them, life is good, aside from the horrors of the sickness and the anguish they suffered under a Trump administration, life finally feels safe and worth celebrating. They all have their vaccinations and are excited to plan vacations.

World Alternative Media continues reporting in Odysee with YouTube continuing to demonetize or delete accounts of my favorites. Other sites are becoming the refuge for the shadow banned and silenced. Odysee, LBRY, Flote, Gab, Bitchute, Rumble, and Parler are just a few of the safer places for free speech. Some sites are freer than others.

Did you know about the Canadian government taking possession of hospice/health care facilities and equipment because the facilities will not euthanize its patients?

I would not know what’s going on across the northern border if it wasn’t for sites like World Alternative Media and Press For Truth - another censored for our own good site. Why should we care about Canada? We are doomed if what’s happening to our northern neighbors comes our way. For example, Canadians going against the covid narrative risk losing custody of their children. I care because I KNOW folks who want to criminalize people not wearing a mask. They air their frustrations openly saying they want to pepper spray or punch the faces of no masker people.

K: “Arrest anti maskers. Lock up the infected. The Chinese were doing it right by coming down hard on their population. They were able to control the spread. Trump deserved to be banned. He’s a dangerous man. He doesn’t take covid seriously.”

JNET: “A lot of people are getting censored; doctors and scientists included.”

V: “It’s probably because they are on hate speech sites like Parler.”

JNET: “I was on Parler months before the conservative exodus. It was just another social network. When they start taking down sites where all the crypto discussions are, maybe that’s when more people will freak out. People want free speech.”

V: “Bitcoin is used for drug deals and human trafficking. It’s already dangerous to get involved with cryptocurrency.”

My live and let live philosophy is no longer a gentle and safe way for the world to go forward. My friends have adopted a “whatever is best for the common good” stance which includes pro-censorship, mandatory vaccinations and vaccine passports to keep everyone safe. In order for the medicine to work, the bulk of the human population must get vaccinated.

I’ve always been a walk your own path ANTI establishment person and it never concerned my family until this year. I’m the only one in my family choosing to not get the vaccine. V thought I was being suicidal and sent me therapy links and apps. Whenever I tried to watch my news, I was interrupted to do something else. In her eyes, she is trying to save my life. I was encouraged to do anything but watch independent news. I watched the Dollar Vigilante in the wee hours WITH headphones on.

JNET was getting censored in real time. After ten months of solitude and and being able to think freely, I was finally with family for the holidays but my consumption of news and information was monitored and criticized (for my own good). I was told I couldn’t hug anyone even though I got a negative covid test. For me to return and see my family again, I have to get vaccinated.

My “bubble” was my brother and his family. I stayed for a couple of months from Christmas to Chinese New Year. In order to talk freely about the news, my brother and I would go for a drive and take our time doing errands. It came to be a big family disruption when he "came out" and said he voted for Trump TWICE. No one knew. I didn't think it was that big of a deal but that made me less likable among the adult family members. It was bad enough that I was an anarchist; it was worst that I was a conservative sympathizer.

Covid had transformed my brother's lovely wife into a fearful doom and gloom creature that believes there is only one right path, Biden, that will heal America. She doused the exercise equipment with Lysol after I used it and was on a phone tree to help schedule friends and family to get their shots. After several failed attempts of her trying to schedule a volunteer opportunity for me to get the vaccine, she was frustrated. She got everyone else scheduled and done; my mom, her parents, etc. She knew of all the places where volunteers were needed so that you didn’t need to wait for your tier.

I didn’t tell her how the CEO of Pfizer sold his stock when the vaccine was released. I didn’t tell her that even that same CEO hasn’t had the vaccine himself. How do I share that kind of news? It’s already debunked in her world. Who am I to debate her? I'm a piano teacher. She's a nurse.

I hope no harm comes to anyone that has taken the vaccine. Maybe I will be the only one who will die of covid in my family or maybe I will be the only one who survives.

The stuff I’m hearing online isn’t wonderful yay vaccine stuff. There are a bunch of folks trying to save lives online and they’ve been banished from the mainstream sites. They say to do your own research and ask questions. I’ve seen many links get banned within hours that I became fascinated by what the thought police would target next.

Do you know of Really Graceful? She puts together very good videos that shows history in a way that was never presented to me at school. This particular video on Bitchute is on a lost part of vaccine history.

The internet rapture is here and has been going on for a LONG LONG time. Do you have access to the truth? Does it even have a chance of crossing your path?

Oh no. There’s NO censorship in America. We just cancel people and it makes the world safer.

I think my family cancelled me. They just don’t know it yet.

JNET

Sort:  

Your story reads like it does my own. It is so sad that people will REFUSE to even remotely investigate something other than the official narrative. I got lambasted by an extended family member for watching alternative channels. I was called all sorts of interesting names like "crazy, paranoid, delusional etc"... They became the types who would literally put on a bubble if they could to go shopping. I don't even mention anything anymore now - it is pointless to, they can continue to believe whatever they want to believe.
My husband and I were ranted at for starting a journey in cryptocurrency. We were told we are lazy and pathetic for believing it would amount to anything.
Even our parenting was criticized because we don't want our kid to go into an indoctrination centre (school system) to be parrot fashion taught stuff she'll probably never use and we don't trust the education system at all.
I was so shocked at how quickly this attack escalated and drove a massive wedge in the family. Divide and conquer is the easiest way to conquer a people and these are old school tactics being employed by the likes of MSM and governments. But how can one actually try to maintain relationships with family and friends after an altercation like this? Do we even really want to?

I’m sorry you’re experiencing the divide in thought. My hope is that love conquers all in the end. I had an AWESOME family before covid and TDS. I’ve been a voluntaryist my whole adult life and my family were okay that I always voted for whoever I voted for. Diverse thoughts and conversations used to be normal and not a big deal. I know something new is at play.

I got one big blowup while visiting family and an intervention was needed to save me from it escalating. It was shocking since I’ve never had opposition from having different ways of thinking. If anything it was embarrassing for the aggressor and for the family. I’m experiencing “friendly bullying” in my family... not fun but at least people keep their emotions in check for the most part.

We live in shaky times. I hope that there is enough love to forgive the mess. Family is everything. Being diverse and quirky used to be a wonderful thing. Press forward in love and truth. Keep the faith and may your family be protected and find unity again.

J

"There are a bunch of folks trying to save lives online and they’ve been banished from the mainstream sites. They say to do your own research and ask questions."

This sounds like my wife. While we're watching TV or while I'm trying to sleep, she keeps on typing, trying to encourage people to do just that. It's sad when the advice falls on deaf ears. Her friend got the Moderna vaccine and within a short time developed pain and weakness in her arms and legs that is preventing her from working. Her symptoms and initial labs sound like inflammatory polymyositis to me, something she would ordinarily be too young to develop. She didn't read the package insert with the shot and wasn't aware that she is part of a vaccine trial of an as yet unapproved therapy that only has emergency use authorization. Our son's mother-in-law read the insert and walked away without the jab. Thank God. Another friend has a relative in the hospital with some sort of brain issue two days after the vaccine (not sure of the exact issue or which vaccine).

My sister is the only one in my family to get vaccinated. She had one dose and then caught the virus along with my parents (in their 80's, my mom on oxygen prior to the illness) and her son and his wife. She seemed to be the least ill but, in the end, they all survived. My mom did spend five days in the hospital to receive remesdivir when she developed pneumonia, but everyone is back to normal now.

My parents have friends who have had both doses of the vaccine, but still won't hug or go to happy hour, even outdoors. Sad!

I'm glad that you and my wife are still trying. I had the energy for it once, with Ron Paul's campaigns and anti-war and end-the-fed protests, but I no longer have the enthusiasm to try to convince people who have taken "the blue pill". I hope that you and my wife can get through to a few people, who can take the message from there.

“It does not take a majority to prevail . . . but rather an irate, tireless minority, keen on setting brushfires of freedom in the minds of men.”
Samuel Adams

Thank you for the encouragement. I know your wife couldn’t continue the fight without knowing your energy is with her. Give her an extra hug.

It baffles me how much people blindly TRUST the “goodwill” and “efficiency” of corporations and governments where the language centers around “the bottom line”, profit, product and marketing. People are being sold the vaccine as if it’s a golden ticket to safety and freedom.

Someone told me last week that even if the vaccine is an experimental drug, they are glad that it is being tested on humans instead of harming animals. She’s thrilled over her vaccine. And has been working on convincing me to go get mine. I told her that I’m glad she’s so far safe and healthy and though the vaccine makes her happy it would give me greater joy to pass on it.

I’m sorry that you know people having side effects. I know people that were sick in bed for a week unable to move for several days. They wrote it off as a normal side effect. Anything capable of shutting me down from moving to play the piano or even walking doesn’t get that kind of “normal pass” from me.

I know more human guinea pigs than unvaccinated people. The deception by the powers that be has been aggressive. Doctors and scientists silenced. There are people who still don’t know what HCQ is. Censorship is real and has effectively helped in making sure people rush toward getting the experimental gene therapy shot.

Good health to you and your sweetie and thank you for the hello and encouragement 🦋

J

I really hope these vaccines, that prevent "serious illness" without preventing infection or spread to others, aren't like the one that made Marek's disease worse. Vaccinated chicken were able to tolerate a deadlier variant of that virus, one that would have otherwise killed the host and prevented spread. The vaccine gave the virus an "evolutionary boost" allowing it to spread farther and longer and killing more chickens in the end.

I was just on the phone with my wife's friend. She is in a wheelchair because she is too weak to walk. I really have to focus on giving her love and support without throwing the vaccine back in her face.I slipped in a request for her to report her symptoms to VAERS the other day, but I don't want to keep harping on that. I wonder how many others develop symptoms that go unreported, like your friends that that were sick in bed for a week unable to move for several days.

I hope your friend feels better soon. I forgot about VAERS. Facebook has a good group where people share their vaccine experience good and bad. If your friend is on FB, she may feel some comfort in knowing she is not alone. I’m glad she has good friends checking on her. I’m so worried for my family. My mom is doing well and I’m on her to keep taking vitamins to boost her immune system. It worries me how many accept the side effects as normal and don’t bat an eye.

Maybe everyone will feel less accepting if their child has a high fever for a week and can’t walk after their vaccine. Side effects are hopefully less acceptable when a perfectly young healthy life is affected.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/allvaccinesarefake/?ref=share

I hate to say it but I don’t have optimistic thoughts over the vaccine. I hope most people will be okay not only this year but onto next year and the next.

J

I’m lucky that my immediate family is aligned with me on this issue. My wife has been amazing, even though she reluctantly took the Pfizer jab so she can fly at short notice to visit her parents overseas.

I’m holidaying with extended family now and the issue is not discussed to keep things positive and friendly.

Sorry to hear about this issue splitting families.

You are so fortunate that your family is aligned to not let politics and vaccination be a dividing wedge. This is the first time ever that ambivalence or disdain has been expressed in my lovely family. We’ve been diverse in thought and always enjoyed engaging conversation and debate and now ultimatums are on the menu.

Family is everything. Give your family extra hugs. You’re all managing to navigate the uncertain times without ostracizing one another.

Good health to you and your family,

J