No Honest Sense

in #censorship6 years ago

image
Amazing! Just amazing how a few fake voices can lead a nation by the nose. How is it that those screaming the craziest of things be the ones who set the tone for the whole as if one groups thoughts, actions, ideals are the ideals of a collective? Why is it that in America, the home of the free, one small group has the right to choose how the rest think/feel? Why does that same group make up the legacy media and the Silicone Valley tech who can then decide who should be allowed to have "free" speech?
I dont need someone to "monitor" my own ideals, thoughts, wants, wishes. I dont need legacy media or social media giants playing the role of parent. For one thing, I am about to turn 40! Im grown and certainly dont need someone else playing the role of parent!
I also dont want or need someone telling me, as if I belong to a collective, what to think or feel. I was raised with a strong backbone and hard head. I know full well my own mind.
So, in closing, the censorship that big tech first denied was going on and legacy media labeled as just a 'conspiracy theory' is just exactly as it is. No one group should have the power to censor a whole.


Download Steemia app from Google Play.


steemia_google_play