You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience of Using HELIOS.VOTER: Russophobia or Unfortunate Mistake?

in #censorship4 months ago

we do not support the war against Ukraine.

don't be a hypocrite! this blogger (by the way, a citizen of Ukraine) is not a military man and does not participate in the war. he applier his efforts on reporting the facts and the situation analyzis. this is fair game, rediculous that you consider it as part of military activity directed against Ukraine that you dont want to support. by “shooting” him, you support only Censorship at Hive.

@vp-freelance @captainklaus @valued-customer

Sort:  

thank you for your words of encouragement.
you are absolutely right, I am against the continuation of war and bloodshed on either side.
But I have no influence on what is happening in my country, only to share my impressions about it.

only to share my impressions about it

which is worth a lot! Thanks.

WORD!
Fair game has become such a rare thing, and Hive seems more and more bad at it.