You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Next Step to Defend our Freedom of Speech

in #censorship3 years ago

Hi @dan

I agree that this is a key issue for everyone who interacts socially online. The weaponization of information by central authorities makes for an Orwellian future.

Hive solves centralized censorship as voting determines token distribution and influence of #Hive content. All we lack is focused marketing which I think you could help with if you returned as a developer to the project you started with Ned.

Hive has so many Dapp solutions to solve the issues of censorship like PeakD (blogging), Dapplr (mobile) + 3speak (video)... the list goes on. I feel like the world is missing out on a chance to at least address the problem of centralized social media with a platform that is 100% community consensus in #hive.

Anyway, let me know your thoughts if I'm not too late to the comment party 😂