Sort:  

Why didn't you tag him on this one? In my town we tell things to people's face!

Wow you're so brave and strong @acidyo

I'm weak as shiet and that's my strongest side.

What's acid's cock taste like?

Never tried it, must be a tasty one. If you think I'm kissing ass I guess you're mistaken.

Then I apologize, you just felt like instigating some shit

I think I shouldn't have got in in the first place so peace.

If you think I'm kissing ass I guess you're mistaken.

Holy shit @jonsnow1983! Wadda lustful way to imply that somebody might be mistaken. Now I wonder, if as in your town... ¿Why the fuck you are incapable to tell things clearly to people's face too? ¿Huh?

Just proving how we'd handle the users you were mentioning in your post.

😂 you're such a piece of shit

😘

Exactly why all you idiots here live in obscurity