You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience of Using HELIOS.VOTER: Russophobia or Unfortunate Mistake?

in #censorship4 months ago

It's amazing, seemingly serious people, and for a few coins, so disregarded their reputation. I have not encountered such a problem. But my content is not as explicit as yours either

Sort:  

HELIOS is shittoken, now you paid with your time, nerves and money to find out that. experience is not free. just keep this in mind, and dont interfere with it anymore.

I think there's a lot of promising fun going on here, and other than the reputation of Helios and his minions there are no casualties in this situation

What are you talking about? The reputation of their main account is -12, surely that says something.
Yeah, it's a story about 30 pieces of silver))))

I think we should end this dialog before I too am blacklisted for sympathizing with a propagandist))))))
Good luck in your fight!

I too used to think that keeping your head in the sand is best in situations that don't involve you personally.
In the end, thanks to a low level of passionarity, we lost our country!
Tomorrow they'll write new rules that say you can legally get ripped off yesterday, then we'll see who you want to discuss it with and how happy you'll be to "gift" your tokens.
Or KYC will require you to go on their discord channel because you're keeping your pork in improper conditions. lol

Take care of yourself and yours all!

I hope this kind of nonsense doesn't go to their heads. Reasonable people, worried about their profit streams!