You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience of Using HELIOS.VOTER: Russophobia or Unfortunate Mistake?

in #censorship4 months ago

Your facility with propaganda and deception is not the issue. This is the issue:

"...I scammed you..."

That's the caliber of your character, stripped of your facility to deceive, to scam, to defraud with clever words. For 30 Hive you lied.

That's what I will remember about you as long as you do not refund his payment, because that's what you sold your integrity for, just like Judas. I do not wish you good luck. I do not wish you well. I want you gone, off the platform, like any other scammer that steals money by lying to people. That's what you have chosen to be. Nothing more than a fraud, and a scammer. That's all that matters about you to me. That's all that should matter to Hive, to the entire community, about you, because that's what you chose to be.

Sort:  

For 30 Hive, you lied.

That's why I said you have a head on top of your neck. Better use it, bro. Please show me where I stole his 30 Hives, lol 😅.

This is a blockchain, man. No one can cheat it. Please show me where I scammed his 30 Hive. Show me the transaction proof of that.

When you accuse someone without knowing the real facts, it's better not to do so. This might be a good example for you. Good luck, man. Nice try.

A little $WINE for you 🤣