TIME TO MARCH ON YOUTUBE? #Censorship EXPOSED! Can't Comment on My Own Videos!

in #censorship5 years ago
Sort:  

The other day I went to my buddies house and he was watching NASA's live space station feed on his phone and commenting to people about aliens and what not, just trolling a little. It seemed funny so I got on to talk a little shit with him but we noticed something strange. Every time one of us commented about UFO's or Alien's or even stuff like the earth is flat, it would be censored. Only censored on the feed though. Our phones showed the comments like normal but once my buddy and I looked at each others we noticed they were not showing up. Anything related to a "conspiracy" style comment it would get blocked off the feed but it would be on there on your feed like nothing happened. The only thing that would go through was emojis. We started sending codes with alien head emojis telling the rest of the feed that this talk was no go. Pretty soon everyone on the feed caught on and started noticing that no talks of aliens, ufo, flat earth, fake screens, anything like that was showing up. Not even a few minutes later once the large portion of the group caught on we started getting spammed by bots. Random bots came in the feed and started tagging us in random links to click on. About five of us on there got our names tagged and spammed down the feed to censers us telling others. The just like magic the feed goes down for us. We get on my buddies computer really quick and guess what, the feed is a live an well. I think this censorship shit is way worse than we actually realize.

That would have been a HUGE VIRAL video my friend. Do you make videos? Know how? Feel free to hit me up anytime it's EASY and the latest software makes it easy. Hit our discord server and holler at me. If you have an android phone - download DU recorder & maybe try to recreate it? Also check out #PatriotPower that is my "made for TV" show latest episode here:

https://steemit.com/constitution/@vinceableworld/patriotpower-36-the-most-valuable-member-of-a-free-society-wwg1wga-thegreatawakening-rights-constitution-abundance-life-liberty

Haha thats what I was telling my buddy. I wanted to try again with my other buddy that has an Iphone so we could screen record it but he kind of chickened out. I talked about it on my podcast and we are planning to try again. I will defiantly check your stuff. I don't get on discord much but I try and stop in and say hi. Definitely following you, can't wait to see some more and I will keep you posted on the censorship crap. Strange times, we need to band together over stuff like this honestly.

I see you do make videos - pardon not finding out for myself in advance ;-)

I do. I use youtube but I was thinking of trying Dtube. Do you use Dtube by chance?

Haven't in a while because I've been having issues with it. I suppose I should try again. I recommend BitChute if you want to get a comparable view count to YouTube. Some of my videos are getting twice the views!

Good looking out man. I will defiantly give that a look.