You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience of Using HELIOS.VOTER: Russophobia or Unfortunate Mistake?

in #censorship4 months ago

I was too tired yesterday to react right away.

I am grateful for your attention and words of encouragement.
I am very pleased that my broken English is ready to be read by adequate people with common sense like you!
Precisely because of my poor command of the language, I am not ready to go to the chat room, where I will have to fight off a pack of Russophobes who do not watch their words.
Screenshots of their inadequate aggression will not help me in any way, especially since the barking will be done by people who have nothing to do with the situation and bear no responsibility.

On Steemit, with all its disadvantages, such cunning scammers, who consider themselves smarter or richer than others, were dealt with quickly and without alternative. But here, they've started some kind of liberaSSism

It's shameful that there's no one in the entire Hive to put a pack of self-important frauds in their place.