N2 Draw Winners and N3 Draw Start [ENG/ESP]

in #cent2 years ago

Winner of 1 hive is:@thranax

Winner of the 10 Cents is:@bmjc98

Winner of the 2 Pkm is: @flquin

Winner of the 50 Neoxian is:@repayme4568

Winner of the 20 Sims is:@tengolotodo

Congratulations to the winners

To enter, follow these entry rules:

1- Comment if you want me to add you to the draw (if your Hive username is different, please indicate it)
2- If you want you can vote for me, you will enter the other raffles for the vote and it would be very helpful and I would really appreciate it!
3- One comment per user

These are all the prizes:

1- You will win 1 hive for the 1 spin of the dice
2- You will earn 1 hive for the 2 spin of the dice
3- You will earn 1 hive for the 3 spin of the dice
4- You will win 1 hive for the 4 spin of the dice
5- You will win 1 hive for the 5 spin of the dice

This draw will add all the comments and votes, if you are lucky you could win twice

ESPAÑOL

Para participar, siga estas reglas de entrada:

1- Comenta si quieres que te agregue al sorteo (si tu nombre de usuario de Hive es diferente, por favor indícalo)
2- Si quieres puedes votar por mi, entraras en los demás sorteo por el voto y seria de mucha ayuda y te lo agradecería mucho!
3- Un comentario por usuario

@thranax @instamental @thatcryptodave @marxeo112 @ricardoeloy @maurojd @flquin @henruc @jonimarqu @thaddeusprime @dubble @draco2412 @marvinix @repayme4568 @myeong @vaynard86 @yeckingo1 @lipe100dedos @joseal2020 @luizeba @instamental @tengolotodo @imfarhad @bmjc98 @guurry123 @schibasport

1- Ganarás 1 hive por 1 tirada de dados
2- Ganarás 1 hive por las 2 tiradas de dados
3- Ganarás 1 hive por las 3 tiradas de dados
4- Ganarás 1 hive por las 4 vueltas de los dados
5- Ganarás 1 hive por las 5 tiradas del dado

Este sorteo se sumara todo tanto los comentarios como los votos, si tienes suerte podrías ganar 2 veces

Suerte a todos y que la fuerza os acompañe

Sort:  

Props for keeping this rolling! 🙌
Count me in, my fellow Hivian.

!LUV
!LOL
!PGM

Thank you very much for your support, it is appreciated, I wish everyone was like you, Ok added, good luck

I actually wish I was more active on here... I need to start writing again. All I've managed these days is to engage with good people like you almost every day. It's something, and it feels good to be appreciated. :)

Thanks very much. 🙏

I see that you play kryptogames, be careful with this game, before you earned more than now, I won 500 hives 2 months ago and I haven't played yet, I guess you are waiting for me to recover your hives jejejejejje

It's a routine I got into a long time ago... but I use discipline. I play 3 or 4 games of video poker every day for 0.5 HIVE or less each. I stake GAMER tokens and collect the small dividends. Not sure if it does much good, but it's something to do. And I enjoy poker anyway. 🙂

Why do ghosts like to hang out in bars?
They enjoy the boos.

Credit: reddit
@apoloo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thatcryptodave

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/6)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @thatcryptodave

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Excelente cuéntame otra vez

@joseal2020

veo que tienes al maldito spaminator encima tuya. Esto es una cruz que tenemos que llevar los dos ejejejeje. ok te agrego buena suerte

Si me persigue por todos lados, ellos lo hacen a grede para que todo el mundo lo sepa, debe ser que la vida de esas personas debe ser muy ejemplar jajajaja

Thank you for the privilege and the rewards, congratulations to others winners.

Cheers for the chance

@instamental

!gif Upvote

!PIZZA
!PGM
!LOL
!BEER
!LUV
!WINE
!HBITS


Hi @instamental, You Or @apoloo1 Belongs To Hivewatchers/Spaminator or In Our Blacklist.
Therefore, We Will Not Support This Reward Call.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.180


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

count me in the next draw, thanks
@imfarhad

i have upvoted your post

Hello
Wujuuuu Thank you for the prize!
I did not know this coin
Count me in again. Thank you again!
!gif let's do it again
@flquin
!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOL

Why are vacuums always so tough?
Because they know how to suck it up.

Credit: reddit
@apoloo1, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @flquin

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

Congratulations, Ok added, good luck

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
flquin tipped apoloo1 (x1)
@thaddeusprime(1/15) tipped @apoloo1 (x1)
maurojd tipped apoloo1 (x1)
instamental tipped apoloo1 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Dear @apoloo1, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!

Wow, I finally got something, I'm going to keep trying my luck @thranax

Congratulations, Ok added, good luck