Sort:  

I really enjoy these "pills". Its a nice thing to show small pieces of the big picture one post at a time. I like the concept of a puzzle one piece at a time. I look forward to the next pill. Hope its not addicting?

Could be! Use them carefully :D

Will be cool to see this working as I think people like @knowledges (one of the few people offering big bounties currently) will find this very useful. I'll personally also be more interested in looking for tasks as well, since it will save a lot of hassle finding out whether the task is already taken or not.

You can see how I manage all the tasks in utopian V2!
Even if it's an ongoing process that I'm refining, so far so good :p

As with the previous pills in the series, this one is no exception as it brings the vision and plans of the future version and face of Utopian. I am truly happy to see that not only we in the internal circle can see what Utopian may become with the help of many different people but also all other people who have been around Utopian for weeks or months can imagine the ideas and changes that the future will bring.

I think Ability to community members to fund the bounty pot will add more funds to a task. I think such feature should be there.

It is there @aneilpatel. It is actually the most important component of the bounty: collective financing

That's so cool. So the project owner and contributors will not have to rely entirely on utopian-io upvote.

Thank you @elear, this is a good contribution from Utopian. A great job...

It's a cool dimension @elear

Hi, @elear!

You just got a 0.22% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Forgive my ignorance. This is a new platform Utopian. What is being created?
You think that my project of compilation of links of education, not code, could take place in this new site.

So far I have been ignored by those in charge of translations in Spanish, and some other people around of Utopian. Apparently my project is not something serious or it's not worth publishing here.

For not being specifically of code. But utopian also accepts blog entries and tutorials. And good.. Nobody has been able to explain to me how I could publish it correctly. In what specific section.

I'm a pretty hard person, who has a hard time understanding things; and it's hard for me to speak in English. the truth. Sorry.

I hope you can understand me. I'm just trying to promote a project that helps people learn in Spanish. Just to help them start programming. Although these people do not know perfectly the language of English, as me.

If it is not considered worthy to be published under the utopian label. As some people have told me. let me know.

Sorry for my horrible english. Regards.