Bottled City - Digital Illustration ( Ilustración Digital)

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos! ¿Se imaginan si algo tan grande como una ciudad entrara en algo tan pequeño como una botella? La Ciudad embotellada, así llamo esta ilustración que vino de esta pregunta.

Hello everyone! Can you imagine if something as big as a city came into something as small as a bottle? The bottled city, so I call this illustration that came from this question.

Bottle.jpg

Hoy quiero mostrarle este dibujo que hice hace algún tiempo, debido a que tenia ganas de practicar un poco el hacer fondos y paisajes, inspirándome para este en las ciudades asiáticas, y su estilo tan único, esta utopía costera decidí llamarla Bakiu City, haciéndome imaginar una ciudad que mezcla el modernismo asiático y a su vez manteniendo un poco las costumbres tradicionales de esta.

Today I want to show this drawing that I did some time ago, because I wanted to practice a little wallpapers and landscapes, inspire for this in Asian cities, and its unique style, this coastal utopia I decided to call Bakiu City, making me Imagine a city that mixes Asian modernism and in turn maintains a little traditional customs of this.

rr.jpg

Para los colores busque crear una clase de batalla de combinaciones, entre la natural oscuridad de la noche y la artificial iluminación de la ciudad, cada una de estas luchando con la finalidad de ver cual puede predominar en el lugar, a su vez gran parte del diseño se encuentra a contraluz a causa de la gran cantidad de luces que puede encontrarse en el lugar, demostrando el elevado desarrollo y modernismo que posee esta metrópolis.

For the colors look to create a kind of battle of combinations, between the natural darkness of the night and the artificial lighting of the city, each one of these struggling with the purpose of seeing which can dominate in the place, in turn much of the design is found In backlight because of the large number of lights that can be found in the place, demonstrating the high development and modernism that owns this metropolis.

yy.jpg

Una vez más me despido y espero que les haya gustado al igual que a mí el haber hecho este post, como siempre los invito a apoyarme y a motivarme con su upvote para seguir realizando publicaciones como estas.

Once again I say goodbye and I hope you liked the same as me having done this post, as always I invite you to support me and motivate me with your upvote to continue doing publications like these.

asss.jpg

TODO EL CONTENIDO MOSTRADO AQUI ES DE MI PROPIEDAD
All content shown here is my property

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@ghulammujtaba)

Thank you so so much!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work