Teach me the rules while I cry the revenge of my death, tell me the truth of the past.

in #cervantes5 years ago

I call my nights, dreams, i see many worlds i see many things...

Them Reading mi poem, the moon look the earth, tell me where secret you behind of your ear, the words you need, we have in our souls.

So is broken, the answers, the questions, the eyes, your eyes, never you share.

My spirit never surrender.

-I: Dream, what happening ?

-I: Have a vision about her, she have a new life, is happy, is pretty, dont have memorie about your past, dont have afraid, is diferent but is not mine.

-I: Tell me dream what happening?

-Dream: Boy...

-Dream: She is not the real for you

-Dream: The real is... She gonna take you out of the deads

-I: I saw in that moment, mi house had so many peaple, in everything part where you looking, diferents people
both inside and outside
.

-I: What is coming, know is ? Dream...

-Dream: Give me the hand and touch in my back.

-Dream: I will take you to the event, the day when the family dies, so that you are the path of death to life.