Thank you all for your support! Gracias a todos por su apoyo!

in #cervantes6 years ago

I dont have words.. It is amazing to see how my blog is growing rapidly.
I am very happy that you love my drawings as much as I do ... They really motivate me to continue trying, trying new styles, new angles, "new strokes"
I am really happy to see your comments in my post, I would like my drawings to reach everyone ...
Really, I do not know what to say, thank you very much!
I already have more than 100 subscribers!
More than 100 people have seen my drawings already in a short time, it's incredible ...
I'm really VERY happy and proud of my work ... And infinitely grateful to you all..
Also ... To celebrate, I want to show you this drawing I made, it is my best drawing made in ink .. Re create a page of the manga shokugeki no soma
And I liked how It looks and I hope to you too
Waifu Megumi tadakoro


Spanish

Es increible ver como va creciendo mi blog rápidamente.
Estoy muy feliz de que les encanten mis dibujos tanto como a mi... Realmente me motivan a seguir intentadolo, intentar nuevos estilos, nuevos angulos, "nuevos trazos"
Realmente soy muy feliz al ver sus comentarios en mis post, quisiera que mis dibujos llegaran a todo el mundo....
De verdad, no se que decirles, muchas gracias!
Ya tengo mas de 100 subscriptores!
Mas de 100 personas han visto mis dibujos ya en tna poco tiempo, es increible...
Realmente estoy muy MUY feliz y orgulloso de mi trabajo... E infinitamente agradecido con ustedes.
Para celebrar, quiero mostrarles este dibujo que hice, es mi mejro dibujo hecho en tinta.. Re cree una página del manga shokugeki no soma
Y pues me gusto como quedo y espero a ustedes también
Waifu Megumi tadakoro

Thank you!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @andrewjhonmex!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2805 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Back to normal - Change in resteem feature.

Welcome to steemit @andrewjhonmex. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.