Una flor silvestre,parecida a un pompón o un erizo./ A wild flower, resembling a pompom or a hedgehog

in #cervantes4 years ago

Está flor la pude capturar con la camara de mi teléfono ZTE maven2,cuando me dirigía caminando a la cola de la estación de gasolina, ya que había dejado el carro parado allí..
Su nombre exactamente en lo sé, pero la llamaré pompón por su forma tan redonda y tupida de palitos parecido a un erizo..!
I was able to capture this flower with the camera of my ZTE maven2 phone, when I was walking to the queue of the gas station, since I had left the car stopped there .. Its name exactly in I know, but I will call it pompom because of its round and dense shape of sticks similar to a hedgehog ..!

Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría!

*** All images are my own! ***

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 25 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @edgargonzalez, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.