Una nueva aventura Artística

in #cervantes2 years ago

whatsapp_image_2022_03_30_at_4.25.54_pm.jpeg
Hola comunidad! Me presento, Mi nombre es Erika tengo 25 años, Soy de Montevideo,Uruguay.
Me considero una chica muy divertida algo loca para algunos jajajaj

Hello community! I introduce myself, My name is Erika, I am 25 years old, I am from Montevideo, Uruguay.
I consider myself a very fun girl, a little crazy for some persons hahaha

Amo el Verano y Me guasta El arte, Lo practico en muchos tipos dibujo, pintura, baile
Estoy focalizando mi estilo con el fin de poder llegar a algo bastante personal para incursionar en el mundo del tatuaje en lo que estoy iniciando, me gustaría me acompañen en este y mis procesos artísticos en general, como una bitácora:) !

I love summer and I like art, I practice it in many types drawing, painting, dance
I am focusing on my style in order to be able to reach something very personal to enter the world of tattooing in which I am starting, I would like you to accompany me in this and my artistic processes in general, as a blog:)

whatsapp_image_2022_03_30_at_3.53.41_pm.jpeg
"En una vida con tanta rutina siempre es bueno guardar algo de tiempo para nosotros, los que queremos y las cosas que a uno le apasionan."

"In a life with so much routine, it is always good to have something in time for us, those we love and the things we are passionate about."

Aquí les dejo un poco de mis últimos trabajos con una técnica de las que les hablare en mis próximos post ya que aun la estoy perfeccionando.
Desde los 14 años eh dibujado mucho, Luego estudie mis últimos años de la secundaria en orientación artística.
Mas tarde hice un año en escuela de dibujo y pintura pero fuera de lo académico siempre experimente por mi cuenta como buena autodidacta 🧐

Here I leave you a bit of my last work with a technique of what will i talk about say in my next post, I am perfecting it.
I have drawn a lot since I was 14 years old, Then I studied my last years of high school in artistic orientation.
After, one year in a drawing and painting school. As a good self-taught artist I have learned a lot on my own 🧐

whatsapp_image_2022_03_30_at_3.52.17_pm.jpeg

Espero Poder conocernos y divertirnos en esta nueva experiencia! 😄

I hope we can get to know each other and have fun in this new experience! 😄whatsapp_image_2022_03_30_at_3.58.46_pm.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello @eriss! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say welcome to Hive and congratulations on your introduction post!

"In a life with so much routine, it is always good to have something in time for us, those we love and the things we are passionate about."

I find this quite true tbh, and I really like the pictures you featured.

It would be nice to mention other details though like:

  • When and where did you first hear about cryptocurrency?
  • Who introduced you to this platform? You might want to drop in their username.

Here's an example of a very nice ✨introduction post

You may tag me the @proteancreator or @ocd after you make some changes.

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.