A Thousand Years - Christina Perri -@ezefitmusic

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)


Me Apasiona la Música, la música que hago, cada día mejorando

Hello! steemers, this time I want to show you this cover of "a thousand years" a beautiful song played by Christina Perri. The first time I heard this song was at a birthday party (15 years) and a while ago and when I heard it or rather, when I heard the guitar sounded at the beginning of the song I said "I HAVE TO PLAY ESTO😲🤗 "and that's how it was, and here I present this instrumental version.

And with regard to the lyrics, this is a song for the lovers💏 hehehe, obviously the lyrics talk about love, where you have to be brave, face without fear. You want to feel like the characters in "Crepúsculo" 😂. And well, I hope you like it.

If you like you already know that you can give me your good vote👍🏻 and share it with your friends steemers😁


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS