Sort:  

¡Excelente!

¡Gracias! 😄

Buenisimo @gabymusica, yo no canto ni se cantar. Pero todos los dias aprendemos algo nuevo y esto es nuevo para mi esta genial y buenisimo! Y lo mejor es que tienes un ejemplo para cada uno. :D saludos!

¡Qué bueno que te gustóooo! ¡Graciaaaas! 😄❤

Congratulations @gabymusica! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Great voices you all have.

Thank you! I follow you 😄❤

That's amazingly well explained and interesting :) I could never distinguish the different vocal ranges... Now, it all makes sense :)

I'm glad I cleared up your doubt. Thank you very much! ❤😄

I learned about my vocal range when I joined my primary school's choir group. I am an alto. :-)
A lot of people don't know their vocal range so they tend to not hitting the right note of the song.

Hello! That's right, and they can injure their vocal cords. I am also an alto :).