Photo session with a style from the past | Sesión fotográfica con un estilo del pasado [ENG][ES]

Friends if someday you wonder what other function can have a room decoration or centerpiece, here you have an answer, today I want to show you this photo session of portraits that you can't imagine how much I really love, it has characteristics that I always try to capture in the portraits, aesthetics, potential look but above all symmetry, I love the photographs with symmetry, one of the things that I always applied for the portraits is a flat unicolor background but with this I wanted depth and the result that gave this friendly centerpiece was really spectacular.

Amigos si algún día se preguntan qué otra función puede tener un adorno de sala o centro de mesa, aquí tienen una respuesta, hoy quiero mostrarles esta sesión fotográfica de retratos que no se imaginan cuanto me encanta de verdad, tiene características que siempre busco plasmar en los retratos, estética, mirada potencial pero sobretodo simetría, yo amo las fotografías con simetría, una de las cosas que siempre aplicó para los retratos es un fondo plano unicolor pero con este quería profundidad y el resultado que dio este amigable centro de mesa fue realmente espectacular.

DanielaTovar'51.JPG

DanielaTovar'49.JPG

Planning this session for me was like imagining a trip to the past with a glamorous and classic style combined with what I like best, which is to portray, I spent a lot of time doing this session and editing but also with the styling and I tell you that woooo that is not easy but I managed to get and give a shape to the hair that I loved.

Planificar esta sesión para mi fue como imaginar un viaje al pasado con un estilo glamoroso y clásico combinándolo con lo que más me gusta que es retratar, me dedique muchisimo haciendo esta sesión y edición pero también con el estilismo y les digo que woooo eso si que no es fácil pero logre conseguir y dar una forma al cabello que si me encantara.

DanielaTovar'47.JPG

DanielaTovar'50.JPG

I hope you like these photographs as much as I do, the makeup, styling and everything that composes it, I also want to show you a little behind the camera of how I made this session and how the centerpiece was located to achieve this style of photography.

Espero les gusten estas fotografías tanto como a mi, el maquillaje, estilismo y todo lo que la compone, también quiero mostrarles un pequeño tras cámara de como realice esta sesión y como se veía ubicado el centro de mesa para lograr este estilo de fotografía.

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Gracias por ver y leer, nos vemos en la siguiente publicación amigos.

Thanks for watching and reading, see you in the next publication friends.

JL.PNG

Sort:  

Manually curated by blacklux 💡Hurricane Rider 🌪 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Beautiful click 👌👌

Posted using Dapplr