Sort:  

I'm sorry I don't understand your language.
Are you Spanish?
I prefer English or our native language Filipino if possible.

Hello brother, I'm Venezuelan! Thanks for your comment. which part of Philippines are you from?

From Mindanao brother.
Have you been here?
When and what place?
Nice meeting you!
Venezuelan speaks Spanish?

If you speak Spanish in Venezuela, I've never been to the Philippines but I like the culture there ... I hope to go there one day

Oh thank you very much!
Just don't go here if its typhoon season from September to December.
There are 26 typhoons coming here every year.

Ohhh, well here in Venezuela does not happen that, the most frequent are the rains

That's good of you and your country, no calamities of any sort?
Your place is blessed. You're good people indeed!
And also you haven't experience any earthquake?