National Park "Chorro el indio" 😃


Chorro el indio:

Hello dear friends, today I want to tell you about one of the many walks and tours I have done in my country Venezuela, this time it is a natural and wonderful place, a tourist site called "Chorro el Indio". It is located in the Venezuelan Andes in the state of Táchira, this national park is very close to the city of San Cristobal.


Me watching the majestic jet


When I arrived at the site I was totally impressed by the magic of the jet, with mountain vegetation, a cold climate and an energy that invites you to climb.

Well, I took off my shoes, told my son to come with me and I launched into that adventure with him without thinking about it...


As they say in my land... "With the paw pelá"


As everything in life presents opportunities and without being prepared at times, you will think, go upstairs and barefoot? Well I dared to go up and with a lot of joy and enjoying the moment to the fullest.

¡Indian here is your indian...!


Did I take a bath? Of course I did! And I enjoyed it to the fullest...

Hydrotherapy


On the way up, there are several wells where you can dive and enjoy the water. You leave there totally relaxed and wrapped in all that energy that is present in the mountain and the stream.


My son taking a nice bath


What I can tell you about this experience, so funny and unforgettable, is that I had a great time, I hope to repeat it very soon with the appropriate forecasts hahaha...

In the fresh and regenerating water


Well friends I say goodbye thanking you for coming by and I hope that someday you can visit the "Chorro el indio".


The content and images:

  • The photos are my own and were taken with a Panasonic camera.
  • The design of the graces and my social network card in this publication, have been elaborated and designed by me with the CANVA application and Microsoft Office from my computer.
  • If you wish to use the content or images of this post, I would appreciate a reference to my authorship.

My social networks:

Sort:  

Congratulations @naturalsyadibelk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day