Forced migration @misssadeyes @akabrajavi

in #cervantes2 years ago

3 years ago I was writing a post, was the eve of 2019 and I speak about sunrises and what miserable my life has become on that moment on Táchira, about commissions, about my pet, about my hopes and future plans, with another account that is going to be now in memory ( before account:@misssadeyes/posts) in this community because lost the email when I move out form Venezuela to Colombia

Original picture

3 years ago I eat almost nothing, or really a little piece of something, for months I didn't get to know was what a good soap, or a shampoo, have the capacity of change my old almost rubbish clothes was almost and impossible mission, just remembering get me nauseous. I don't know how me can handle all this with out taking my life away, not everyone have it that bad but a lot of the people do and I was at the edge of my mental sanity

and I wasn't the only one

And I was not the only one, the majority of the people just survive and when they have the capacity of spend the money in some drugs or alcohol they use in "bad way" this money, but try to live the misery in total awareness

_lets drink miche claro, no so much can let you blind
_what do you eat today?
_two croquettes of green beans and broken rice
_...
_LET ME INVITE YOU AN AREPA
_thanks my king, you save me jajajaja
_jajajaj

laugh of the hungry or the hungry laugh of you

_Cari loan me 100000 pesos, Nando borrow me 50 dolares, Carlos loan me 60000pesos, Pau borrow me 100 bucks

_ what are you going to do?

_ I'm going to Perú, Nando said is work there

need to take a plane from Bogota

Let's cross the frontier, what a nice trip that is waiting for me for mountains unknown and snacks that I haven't eaten for years, bye Edgar, bye Daniela and Pedro, bye, bye Diego, bye Omar and Franco, Franco left Venezuela with the mom close to the time I left, I know hi is on Chile but I Do not know about his mom I think she is in Perú

Bye Sacha and Bam- Bam I hope get picture of you guys because I don't think I can go back, I'm leaving hurt, this government and this patria had been a motherfuckers, there is a better works, genocide of the people and their will

Bye Cari, bye to Jesus and all that people that make it wrong and also that people that never get me or myself to then, Bye Pau, see you soon

repeat to myself, just to Pau and Diego get top see again Pau half and a month later and diego before he start his travel to the USAS ( 3 years later), the social media let me see to the others but not to close






to be continue

"bolivarian express", a lot of curves, a lot of cold, finally the first stop, I'm close to Bogotá, it is the day already, leaving nite like 8:30Pm with a destiny just in my imagination



Hello! it is good get back to the community even when I have to start from the beginning, if you already saw my paintings and my post please comment, and if is the first time you see my work, then welcome!

before Hive: @misssadeyes

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/CEBALL0SJJ/

if you liked and want to read the second part please vote the post, share and let your opinion