Frida Kahlo painting on the Venezuelan bill

in #cervanteslast year (edited)


Hi my dear friends, I made this new painting Frida Kahlo and I took some close-ups that I feel to share with you. The materials are acrylic paintings, pencil 5B and Venezuelan bill of canva.

The kind of work I do it calls moneyart and the concepts of doing in Venezuelan money it's the revalue of Venezuelan money. I'm also Venezuelan and I like to rescue this pretty money paper.

This painting it was drawing first with pencils, then I put acrylic paintings with brushes number 000 and 2.

I have new work that I'm going to share in the nex days. You can ask me whatever you want in the comment session, really good vibes and hugs to you. Hope you are doing well.


Hola mis queridos amigos, realice este nuevo cuadro de Frida Kahlo, hice estos planos de cerca de la pintura que quiero compartir con ustedes. Los materiales son pinturas acrílicas, billetes venezolanos de lienzo.

El tipo de trabajo que hago se llama moneyart y los conceptos de hacer en moneda venezolana es la revalorización de la moneda venezolana. Yo también soy venezolana y me gusta rescatar este lindo papel moneda.

Esta pintura es dibujo primero con lápices, luego puse pinturas acrílicas con pinceles número 000 y 2.

Tengo un nuevo trabajo que voy a compartir en los próximos días. Puedes preguntarme lo que quieras en la sesión de comentarios, muy buenas vibras y abrazos para ti. Espero que estés bien.

Sort:  

te quedo super cool
saludos!

Muchas gracias, siempre hago mis pinturas con mucho amor 💖

😊😊😊

Lindo

Gracias por visitar mi publicación 🌷