I comeback to Steemit

in #cervantes5 years ago

I comeback to Steemit

After more than a year of absence in the future, a trip with the firm intention of sharing with you all that desire to make good emails, share them with you and learn more every day with this great community.

Approximately one year without internet connection in my house, after I damaged the computer, coupled with work and other activities, they took me away from steemit.

But I return with the recharged batteries, to carry out many ideas, opinions, investigations and share them with you.

I hope you read me and enjoy the next post to come. Greetings and I am glad that steemit is stronger than ever.


Después de más de un año de ausencia en el futuro, un viaje con la firme intención de compartir con ustedes todo ese deseo de hacer buenos correos, compartirlos con ustedes y aprender cada día más con esta gran comunidad.

Aproximadamente un año sin conexión a Internet en mi casa, después se me daño la computadora, aunado al trabajo y otras actividades me alejaron de steemit.

Pero regreso con las pilas recargadas, para relizar muchas ideas, opiniones, investigaciones y compartirlas con ustedes.

Espero me lean y disfruten de los próximos post por venir.

Saludos y me alegra que steemit este mas fuerte que nunca.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ricardox! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ricardox! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!