In Polarsita we trust/ En la Polarsita confiamos

in #cervantes4 years ago

I was exhaustively looking for the edition format of this work that I did, so I could place the process, but unfortunately the file deleted, when that happens I feel as if one of my small Golem die hahah :(. I did this drawing with a photo reference (The girl gave me her permission very happy), the special thing and what I liked about her photography, was in addition to how beautiful she appears in the photo is that it is a graphic representation of something that is practically a cultural part of my country, it is those memories where we sat down on a hot afternoon with your friends sharing some Polar beers (are the ones that I particularly prefer) that is priceless! And now I have had a terrible nostalgia for all those moments that for different reasons that go beyond the pandemic have been taken from us.

polarsitaas.jpg

Final Work

Estuve buscando exhaustivamente el formato de edición de este trabajo que hice para colocar el proceso, pero, lamentablemente se me borro el archivo, cuando pasa eso siento como si se me muriera un pequeño Golem hahahah :(. Este dibujo lo hice con una foto de referencia (La chica me dio su permiso encantadisima), lo especial y lo que me gusto de su fotografía, fue además de lo bonita que sale ella en la foto es que es una representación gráfica de algo que es prácticamente parte cultural de mi país jajaja, y es que, sentarse en una tarde calurosa con tus amigos compartiendo unas cervezas de la Polar (son las que yo particularmente prefiero) no tiene precio! Y es que ahora me ha entrado una nostalgia terrible por todos esos momentos que ya por diferentes motivos que van mas allá de la pandemia nos han sido arrebatados.

transopeque2.png

Yesterday, in fact, Independence Day was celebrated in Venezuela, and, despite the fact that it is not a drawing that shows exactly a flag being raised with the pigeons flying over it (it was what I found on my networks, like a lot) This illustration shows another form of freedom, it shows when we were able to enjoy a dinner or grill in the company of friends, the fun of every encounter in bars, parties, even a quiet gathering at someone's home, shows the contrast of a freedom that has become opaque with all the damage that some group of people have caused to the country, the smiles that have been erased, the tired eyes that escape above the masks, and it is impossible to denote all the damage wich we have been exposed, I can't even represent in words the helplessness that I feel sometimes. Yet here we are, we keep fighting and we keep going as we can.

polarsita1.jpg

Line Art

Ayer, de hecho, se celebro el día de la Independencia en Venezuela, y, a pesar de que no es un dibujo que muestre exactamente una bandera siendo alzada con las palomas volando sobre sí (fue lo que más abundo en mis redes) Esta ilustración muestra otra forma de libertad, muestra cuando éramos capaces de disfrutar de una cena o parrilla en compañía con amigos, la diversión de cada encuentro en bares, fiestas incluso una reunión tranquila en casa de alguien, muestra el contraste de una libertad que se ha opacado con todo el daño que le han causado al país, las sonrisas que se han borrado, los ojos cansados que se escapan más arriba de las mascarillas, y es que, es imposible denotar todo el daño a los que nos han expuesto, ni rerpesentar en palabras la impotencia que suelo sentir a veces. Sin embargo, aquí estamos, seguimos luchando y seguimos adelante como podamos.

transopeque2.png

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

firma.png

I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

Sin título-1.png

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png