Practice Sunday

in #cervantes4 years ago

I made these drawings on Sunday, using the people on my instagram as a reference to portray them and in this way, in addition to taking a moment for me and breath, it also helps me to practice and perceive how much I have improved. Each of these drawings was done directly in color, so I can't afford to erase anything, so I demand to do it well to achieve an acceptable result.
The drawings vary in time, some took 10mint while others took 25-30 minutes, since there are much more complex features or perspectives than others. In any case, I felt good doing this, since, there are so many problems that we don't know where to look, and I prefer to look at the blank paper that allow me to overflow my creativity and love with what I do.
Maybe, next Sunday I will apply this again, until I make it a habit. Regards

001.jpg

transopeque2.png

002.jpg

Estos dibujos los hice el domingo, utilizando de referencia a las personas de mi instagram para retratarlas y de esta manera, además de tomarme un momento para mi y respirar, tambien me ayuda a practicar y percibir cuanto he mejorado. Cada uno de estos dibujos fue echo directamente a color, de manera que no pueda permitirme borrar nada, así que me exijo hacerlo bien para lograr un resultado aceptable.
Los dibujos varían de tiempo, algunos me tomó 10mint mientras que otros me tomaron entre 25 a 30 minutos, ya que, hay rasgos o perspectivas mucho mas complejas que otras. De todas maneras me sentí bien haciendo esto, ya que, hay tantos problemas que ya uno no sabe hacia donde mirar, y yo, prefiero mirar hacia las hojas en blanco que me permiten desbordar mi creatividad y amor a lo que hago.
Puede que, el proximo domingo vuelva a aplicar esto, hasta hacerlo costumbre. Saludos

transopeque2.png

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

firma.png

I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

Sin título-1.png

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

Post has been upvoted as a courtesy of NeverPowerDown program from the PH community