Just writing around/Solo escribiendo

in #cervantes4 years ago

Frases-de-arte.jpg


I like art because it is passionate, right? We can all go out there, that is, we all like art. It is one of the most subjective things that life brings us and that is why people entertain themselves so much with art, in addition to the fact that there are different types of art, and among those “kinds” there are also various sub-genres that show us how broad which can be human cunning when used for something good.

Me gusta el arte porque es pasional, ¿no? Todos nos podemos ir por ahí, es decir, a todos nos gusta el arte. Es una de las cosas más subjetivas que nos trae la vida y por eso es que la gente se entretiene tanto con el arte, además de que existen diferentes tipos de arte, y entre esos “tipos” también hay diversos subgéneros que nos muestran lo amplia que puede ser la astucia humana cuando se usa para algo bueno.


Writing and publishing every day is not easy at all, but I am happy to read what they tell me and it makes me happy also when I find inspiration from anything, such as just now as I write this, that, without light, I opened the folder of audios received from whatsapp and I found a lot of talent that my friends send me. Things that impress me and are not just music, they are friends singing, playing an instrument, speaking different languages, reading, acting as announcer and more interesting things that make me realize that each one has a talent and mine is this. A talent that I enjoy and that makes me happy.

Escribir y publicar todos los días no es para nada fácil, pero me alegra leer lo que me dicen y me hace feliz también cuando encuentro inspiración de cualquier cosa, como por ejemplo justo ahora mientras escribo esto, que, sin luz, abrí la carpeta de audios recibidos de whatsapp y encontré una gran cantidad de talento que me mandas mis amigos. Cosas que me impresionan y no son simplemente música, son amigos cantando, tocando algún instrumento, hablando diferentes idiomas, leyendo, haciendo de locutor y más cosas interesantes que me hacen darme cuenta de que cada uno tiene un talento y el mío es este. Un talento que disfruto y que me hace feliz.

Revista-Emprende-2-2.jpg


I like this because when I tell them I don't know how to relate to people, I'm not lying to them. I have always believed that I speak little, that I speak a lot, that when speaking people do not understand me or do not follow me, and when I write I achieve what I cannot do speaking, achieve complete understanding, and besides that, people like it. It is something that makes me happy, knowing that I write relatively well and that I can express myself in a very pleasant way for other people, that there is something that I like and that I am good at, and that it is not only something that does not harm to anyone, but there are also people who enjoy what I write

Me gusta esto porque, cuando les digo que no sé relacionarme con la gente no les estoy mintiendo. Siempre he creído que hablo poco que hablo mucho, que al hablar las personas no me entienden o no me siguen, y al escribir logro lo que no puedo hacer hablando, lograr completa comprensión, y además de eso, a las personas les gusta. Es algo que me pone feliz, saber que escribo relativamente bien y que me puedo expresar de una forma muy placentera para las demás personas, que hay algo que me gusta y en lo que soy bueno, y que no solo es algo que no le hace daño a nadie, sino que también existen personas que disfrutan de lo que escribo.

inspiracion.jpg

Consider to follow our curation trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at Steemit! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

Good-Karma

Qurator

All Rights Reserved - @Takeru255

Sort:  

Quite inspiring.....Pure Mind......Thanks for Sharing.....Spread Beauty ....Spread Love......✌️ ✌️ 🤓 ✌️ ✌️

Thanks to you for reading