PART MOMENTS 1

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

CHILDREN

Beautiful landscapes, that day by day this generous universe gives us, like having sadness, pain, envy if the world is a paradise, no matter how long and hard our day may be, if upon arriving home you find a surprise like this .


Today my son who is in Chile for 4 months, I emigrate because of the country situation, he sends me this beauty so that I not only enjoy it, but so that as the text says "you share it with your people of the stemi .. steeemis that, the group you're in. "



I laughed out loud because I have already told him about this project and he says to me mother: "How can I do something from here if I do not have a computer yet, and because of cel, it's half jo ...", I understand it because I do not know how your life will be Actually, since I only see what he tells me ...



But this topic is for another post, this is for you to enjoy with me these images taken with your cell phone from the town of Comuna Independencia, region metropolitana de Santiago de Chile.


Oh how not to show who sent us the photos .. My son the middle as we say Venezuelans. Francisco Bueno and his photos.



Realizado by Yaiven
Fotos: Telefono celular S3 by Francisco Bueno