Mold Plíseň

in #cesky3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201031_094419.jpg

EN- Google translate - The flower did not fully mature and mold appeared on it. Too bad she looked promising that last week. But it will be a very good ointment for a friend. He has an incurable disease and this is the only one that helps him. The one bought and on prescription is useless compared to domestic, and I will at least do a good deed. But now it hinders me in the workshop when I rebuild it :D .

CZ- Kytka nestihla úplně dozrát a objevila se na ni plíseň . Škoda , vypadala nadějně ten poslední týden . Bude z ní ale velmi dobrá mastička pro kamaráda . Má neléčitelnou nemoc a tohle jediné mu pomáhá . Ta kupovaná i na předpis je na nic ve srovnání z domácí , a já udělám aspoň dobrý skutek . Teď mi ale překáží v dílně když ji přestavuji :D .

IMG_20201031_093609.jpg

Sort:  

V polovině 16. století jedné selce z francouzské vesnice Camembert zplesnivěl zapomenutý sýr. A stala se z něho legenda :D

I hope your friend feels better after he gets some bud! Best wishes to you and your friend!


Posted via weedcash.network

the mold was only on 2 stitches upstairs and I cut them all. I wouldn't give anything wrong to anyone. I'm not crazy and the mold will kill the boiling point, so I wouldn't be afraid of that either

I fell your pain.

thanks too i'm sorry to see this in others

I think growing outside, this is what comes with it. Outdoor is great, but indoor is just so much easier.

To je ta ze skleníku?
Dáš sem i recept na tu mastičku? :)

jasně už jsem to rozepsal jen jsem pořád na štíru s časem asi to zmenším a hodím sem když je to ted aktuální

@tipu curate