It has been a while.

in #cgtincomeboost5 years ago

I have not been on here in a while however, that does not mean to say I have been off the grid entirely. I have just been working on other projects in the Background.

So what is now in the world of CGT Income boost.

Well I have jumped on a project That is going really well at the moment Called My adds up.

My Ads Up is the 3 company from the same admin as 50 cent freedom and Rapid 216 which I am also a part of But I must admit My Ads Up is my favorite of the three right now.

You can get started in My Ads up for as little as a dollar however I recommend you come in with at least $20 as you will be building faster and more consistently doing this.

Also, I know that 98% of network marketers fail because the majority of people can't recruit.

So what if I told you I have you covered for that also I also have an opportunity that provides you with 100 Top tier leads on a daily basis. and the best part is when you get 1 active referral they will double that to 200 leads per day for as long as you have 1 active referral in your down line????

Now, this is a little more expensive and at $60 startup and $30 per month. I know that sounds a big deal but let me tell you what I have been doing.

With the leads that I have been getting, I have been promoting the opportunity to them using the mailing system in the back office and guess what they are buying them.

They have a 5 level payment system which means just one week in my monthly commitment to them is now $20 instead of $30 and if I receive 5 new referrals in a calendar week the system gives me a bonus of $100 that means every 5 people I bring in Not only is my monthly covered but I am going to be feeding My Ads Up also with the bonus money which will boost me up that system giving me a pay rise there too.

so ignore what the GURU's tell you with all their BS of earning 6 figure incomes in 24 hours. what they are not telling you is you have to Liam Neeson that crap with a certain set of skill that you have acquired over a number of years to execute the 6 figures in 24 hours... NOOOOOO according to the "GURU" all you have to do is click your mouse.

So as I have said over the last few months I have been busy now I am ready to share with the people all over the internet what I have been doing. and do you wanna know something I have not even spent $100 out of my own pocket.

Stay tuned and I will be sharing how where when and why.

Until next time