Thank u for my first 200+ Followers :3

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

First, i want to thanks steemit for provide a good platform for us. 

I started steemit since may 2017,   Thank u all guys who followed me. 

This community is very friendly and lovely. 

Let me and steemit learn and improve together!   

If you like my post. Please upvote and follow @ahmadrox   Thank you for your reading!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ahmadrox I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks my friend

Hello, Ahmadrox, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks buddy

Congratulations!!

Thanks :3

and you just gained a new Follower :-)

hello, welcome friend follow me, and follow back saludos :*

Followed u friend