Connecting Steemians Chat - We are looking for more active people - you can be moderators later - we want to make 24 hour support !

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I posted about our new chat to help people grow on steemit, you can read about it here : Connecting Steemians - New steemit users support !

You are welcome to join us here : Connecting Steemians Chat

So we will pay attention to first people that will join us, we will show them all the ways to grow on steemit, we will make them moderators later and we will share their results !

We will create contests for people to make them improve their posting and commenting, we will guide people step by step how to be famous on steemit and earn good money from it !

We need : designers, developers, marketers, translators and just active people who want to help us to help ☺

You can promote your posts for free in the section of ''postpromotion''.

You can receive upvotes if you upvote people in the ''upvote'' section.

You can be resteemed if you resteem people in the section of ''resteem''.

We also have other sections for specialized topics and we will add more useful sections.

If you need any help related to steemit you are welcome to ask in the ''general'' channel.

Let's connect, let's make steemit better place !

If you have propositions or you want to help us in any way, we are ready and open for you !

Follow @Clixmoney for more usuful tools. ☺


The giveaway continues, I still send 0.03 SBD to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.

Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP 'RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED' - Connecting Steemians Chat


The more I earn, the more I give ! Spread the news and everyone will be happy ☺.

I will do my best to help my followers grow and myself to make steemit better place for better people.

Sort:  

Let me know how I can be of assistance!

Connecticut resident here!

Nice initiative @clixmoney am with you all the way,let me know any area you want me to contribute in this project,post upvoted,resteemed,much love .... @detycoon

Tell me about your self, are you designers, developers, marketers, translators and just active person who wants to help, the thing thart I need now is to have moderator from different countries to make the support working 24 hours ! Also I need the idea to be translated in several languages and we will create sections to support people from all around the world !

Great bless you @clixmoney...bless you with your project making everyone happy...i want to help maybe as a translator...from english to tagalog, a filipino dialect...

Very good, you can translate this post and send me the translation to facebook or email : https://www.facebook.com/snouci , [email protected] ( I will share it and write about you in it )

@clixmoney,I will like to be a moderator to handle the Nigerian community.Get me posted on the necessary steps to take.tnx... @detycoon

contact me on facebook , the link is above

here we go ☺

good article for every one

Thanks for the support my friend

this seems to be great