Hello steemit!My introduction

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

I am Charlotte from Hong kong
I always travel around Hong Kong at weekend
And I love to eat delicious food
Nice to meet you 好高興認識你地
image
Night scenes of Hong Kong👆🏻
image
Yummy eggtarts from Hong Kong
image
Popular place in Hong Kong👆🏻
I will tell you guys more about Hong Kong if you guys like it
Goodbye👋

Sort:  

Charlotte Hello - a steemin welcome to Steemit for you !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

In Facebook Speach I would say "Thumbs up" for your intro...Haha
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see see how to make money here, you are welcome to check my new post:
..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & take care

Hey looking great there!
Welcome to Steem and chainBB community.
Share your love here and we will return back with lots of love :)

Awesome @fungleung Welcome to steemit.

I find steemit not too long time ago, its a awesome site,

I will upvote and follow you.

Now i am located i Thailand. I remember your account and give you a heads up when hit Hongkong ground.

Please follow me at @mrstaf

Have a awesome steem time

Best regards

ahahah love food too and those egg tarts look so yummy
can you send some to thailand i just cant take my eyes of them
nice too mett you welcome to steemit and chaine bb and all those awesome website that make us conected with the world
i am looping feel free to visit upvoted follow i will do the same
best regard

That would be more nice if you have a verification photo which is holding a picture of yourself holding a piece of paper with a Steemit logo drawn by you. That would gain a lot more attention for a introduceyourself post. Anyway, welcome!!

Wow you're pretty! :O Welcome to Steemit @fungleung! Followed you for more posts.

Welcome, I am from Hong Kong too

Nice to meet you! I am from Hong Kong also!
Steemit is really a great place. Every one is eager to help each other!
We like your life sharing and experience! Just share you life with us!

Welcome to Steemit! @fungleung

Yummy egg tarts 😀

Hello and welcome to Steemit! I just dropped some Steem fam! Please give me a follow! Thanks. https://steemit.com/@reseller

Welcome to steemit, the platform that changes everything you know about social media and the value of your posting! Here you will find the community is quite friendly, because trolls and haters are not rewarded for their action, so you can be open and people are understanding! You will notice after some time of posting the things you like you are gaining a following, and that's great, it means you have earned some support from fellow steemians and it will become easier over time for you to enjoy posting here.

I recommend following some people you find that have similar interests to you, then in your feed you will notice things you like and will have something to say about them, perhaps. Commenting here is also rewarded, and so is being helpful to others. Over time you will find it very enjoyable and I wish you the best of luck. STEEM ON!

Welcome to This new amazing Community/World of Steemit..
I promise that you will enjoy it.. @suraj

Welcome to Steem @fungleung I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @fungleung!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Awesome hope to get many good tips about Hong Kong from you.

@fungleung hongkong looks like so much fun
welcome to this wonder world of steemit follow everyone if u wana get followed follow me i will follow u
#upvote

Great to meet you and welcome to steemit! I hope to travel to Hong Kong soon and get some REAL food! It looks crazy busy there all the time!

nice to meet you!!!

just followed you!

Welcome to Steemit Charlotte. Nice to see your interest in travel. I really like the night shot of Hongkong. It made me remember my last trip there. Thanks. Upvoted and followed.

I would be honored if you check my latest blogs when you have time. Your comments will be very valuable to enrich my experience. Thanks.

@fungleung u remind me of the girl i loved most an upvote for u
#upvote #follow

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Hello Charlotte, welcome to the community.

Welcome to Steemit! I have always wanted to visit Hong Kong! Looking forward to more great photos!

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Hello Charlotte, Big Welcome to Steem, and I hoipe you be very successful.

i love Hong Kong

Hii... I hope we can support each others :)
Follow n comment my post ya @kakilasak :)

you looks so amazing... I nearly crush on you!! welcome !
Followed. Upvoted.
Follow me back 😘

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to Steemit, @fungleung ! I'm definitely looking forward to have more photos and tips about HK!

i like your pictures and am now a follower -check my art