Got some free SBD from a math/programming competition!

Thank you @adnanrahic and @kenchung for organizing such a competition!!:)
And I am so lucky to be drawn in the lucky draw haha~

math doge.png

Competition post:
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@kenchung/free-steem-mathematics-x-programming-competition-1-2017615t215825942z

I will participate in future questions for sure :)

For those who are interested in participating, please check this post instead:
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@kenchung/earn-free-steem-by-joining-the-new-mathematics-x-programming-competition-2017614t215356219z

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem it and follow me and I will follow you back ^^"
There are also other interesting posts in my blog, in which you may find them interesting as well:)!!
Let's be friends ^^~

Sort:  

More competitions, challenges and puzzles then?
well done!

!-=o0o=-!

To follow curated math content follow @math-trail.
If you wish @math-trail to follow you then read this article.

ya apparently there are math challenges coming from kenchung and rycharde :)

thanks for promoting my competition! please join again next time :)

ya sure:)

Glad you liked it! It was great work by @kenchung, he's madly talented at this. I'm only here along for the ride, helping with the programming part. Feel free to check some of my writing if you wish to learn more about programming. And, of course, look out for more challenges. :)

no man, it's too humble for you to say that, without your suggestion this competition won't come true :) thanks so much!

My pleasure man. Let's keep up the good work. :)

Sure!
Followed :)
I don't know much about real programming but only matlab:(

I'd like to believe all kind of coding is classified as real programming, as long as you are typing commands which will be executed by a computer. Bottom line, pretty much every programming language is similar, especially all the C-based languages. Find something that interests you and go for it. If you like matlab, try writing some Python code. Here's a course I started watching a couple of days ago. Or if you want something a bit easier like JavaScript, you can check out freeCodeCamp.

Wow!! You are such an informative guy!
We should keep in touch from now :)

0 math knowledge so no participation for me. Congratulations for you!

man dun be so sad!
you can try some of @kenchung 's easier questions :)
Hope to see you in the coming competition, Cheers :)