BesT hainanese chicken rice ever

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

This is Tian tian hainanese chicken rice and it is very famous in Singapore. The chicken is tasty and juicy while the rice has an excellent flavor, combining them makes the best chicken rice ever. It is located in a food market, which is neat and clean and the food there are very cheap that you can try a lot of food here.

IMG_6615.JPG

Thx for reading ,enjoy

Sort:  

Hello i really enjoy hai nan chicken rice as well. Is that from singapore? I know singaporen also drink those chinese medicine looking soup along with eating the rice. I am sure that will taste super nice and they go together nicely. Have a nice day.

Its my favorite i like ittt

Hainan chicken is good yet my favorite is soy sauce chicken
I can eat 2 bowls of rice with it!

Rice and chicken look good and simple. Would you please tell me where it is?😋 Thank you!