NATURE ART

in #chainbb-general • 7 years ago

Here's is the photo that I take while I was wondering around the park with my friends. I even couldn't believe myself while I take this photo. It just came so perfect 😎. Here you can see it's sunshowering. No wonder the nature is so beautiful and perfect. It's just you need a time to realize it's beautiness.

Here you can see the clouds has form the shape of human face which caught my attention. Below there is a bridge where people are walking. And below the bridge there is a Bagmati river which is also call Holy river but because of pollution it's a not used that way.

Sort:  

Very nice picture. It shows the beauty of nature and development.

Thanks for this.

I just followed your account. Please follow me too

great

Congratulations @raku! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!