Sort:  

I hope you get back in my friend, best of luck!

good luck

Why did you tag this post with #bitshares?

Because prior to the video that was shared with me that I link to and mention in the post, I didn't quite understand bitshares and the video provides the most detailed explanation of bitshares ever. I am a devout investor. In fact, the video is what made me buy bitshares. My point is that I discovered bitshares through conversations on discord and I share the conversation and the link to that video that turned me from skeptic to an investor. It's very difficult to find information you can trust, and I feel Discord has shed light on ETH, EOS, and bitshares for me in ways that even Steemit on its own can't really do. I tried to share that experience through my video and previous post. I also made this post in the hopes that someone will help me access support to resolve this technical log in issue.

Hey, good luck on your journey in our fine community! I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @nakedchef89.

Your Video Editing is AMAZING!

LOL really. Why do you say that?

This post received a 2.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @vmsolutionsltd! For more information, click here!