@chitty: My alter Forum personality!

in #chainbb7 years ago

Hello

This is really @chitty but I wanted to use a different profile for posting on the forum, why? - because on forums I don't want to be worried about the style of the post. The idea of the forum is to post a lot during a day and have discussions.

So @chitty will remain my personal blog and I will use @capo to post and support @chainbb

Another good reason that was previously explained by @jesta is that I have a lot of bots on my main account that will vote whatever I post, and even tho I am proud and honored to be on those bots since I feel I have earned it during the year (or more) that I have been on steemit, I dont want to have the pressure of being called a "pool raper" lol, so I will just use this "bot-free" account.

To prove my point I will not include any pictures on this post and hell I wont even read it again to see how well written it is!

Looking forward to posting lots on chainBB!

Sort:  

Glad to have ya on board!

Makes total sense to use a separate account if you want to separate out your blogging from your forum activity :)

great idea i will do it too.
registration is open on steemit now or ill have to PM somebody ?