You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: chainBB beta update - account pages, editing, notifications and sticky posts

in #chainbb7 years ago

Wow, you added quite a bit of functionality. Truly you are going at a frenzied pace! These are fairly significant upgrades that parallel what is possible with some of the better BB's I have been on. Fantastic job man. Looking forward to seeing where this takes you, and for the first group out there to implement this as their BB software.

Sort:  

Thanks! The next few weeks will be a bit slower, just because it'll be non-visible work for the most part, and I can't wait for the first real website to get deployed out on the chainBB platform too!

you like it, right?

Chain BB? Yeah I have posted through it a few times and it works great. Jesta is making progress by leaps and bounds as to adding functionality, however I think its true test will be when an outside group wants to implement it as their standard BB for what ever their purpose is. That will be a really big moment for STEEM and ChainBB alike.

In fact let me respond to myself through ChainBB. The sleek GUI that jesta is using is something that I also really love about it.