You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Chakra Series - Muladhara the Root Chakra

in #chakra6 years ago

The root chakra is extremely important to have open. I am a Cancer and security is a must for me in my life. I know when there is a missing sense of security in whatever it may be, my root chakra is the first chakra I try to focus on. Actually going through the healing process now as I just suffered a bad injury and had surgery, but I am recovering well :) thank you for sharing, I am enjoying your content

Sort:  

I will also, share a particular experience of chakra..Just like you

Hi, @saun that's great! Feel free to post here the link to your post about your chakra experience, so I can read it. Sometimes it's hard to find the posts in the feed... too​ much noize ;)

That's will be fun! I will tell such truth that nobody had ever seen , but people doesn't vote.!

That's true, getting votes is really difficult! But that shouldn't get in your way, just do it ;)

Well, I have decided, my next article will be on meditation.

@gzthesnowman wishing you a safe and fast recovery...
Thank you so much for your kind words. This is the chakra that I have more issues with, my childhood was terrible and without the "feelings" that help the root chakra to open and ground. But with time and work, I'm starting to feel it more grounded and present :)

Thank you and I am happy you are opening it up. Best of luck, stay happy and healthy :)