You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bodyboss challenge - pre - training- Week 1 - day 5 Power up work out 💪🏻

in #challenge6 years ago

Great work! Exercise is so important. Its easy to take a day off and before you know it you skipped a whole week! Stay strong and think about how amazing you will look and feel after 12 weeks -- than imagine the results you will achieve in a year. I can't wait to see your results. Keep it up!

Sort:  

Aww! Thank you @bek I needed that 😃 It is definitely easier to just do nothing, but it will be harder in a long term. I will update you and I also can´t wait to see my results😉

INFO I have posted this twice, and I did not do this intentionally. I´ve just got Dtube, and I tried to put a video on my post, but I can see I did not know how. 😃

A video will come soon on this post!