5 day challenge - Мatch YOURSELF with the best cartoon character and WIN $5 STEEM DOLLARS =35 USD!!!

in #challenge6 years ago (edited)

One of my friends told me that I look like this bat.
Later I decided to make a #challenge on Steemit for you guys.

Screen Shot 2018-01-20 at 02.43.55.png

Do you think there is a match?

Or


How to win $5 STEEM Dollars = 35 USD!!!

Follow this rules:

1. Resteem this post & Upvote

2. Tag @bloggerslife in your post & follow me

3. Use your own photo & make it funny

4. Post your link here in the comments

You have 5 days to complete this #challenge!

Ends on 25th January- Thursday.

I can email you code for buttons if you dont know how to do it!

LET THE FUN BEGIN !

Sort:  

Это я
A792ACEB-CE18-45D3-9CF6-56FDDF2711A2.jpeg

@bloggerslife I had to think long and hard about this one. Was a challenge indeed. Even took quizzes😂😂, but was still fun.
https://steemit.com/challenge/@nicky27/5-day-challenge-match-yourself-with-the-best-cartoon-character

That's why its fun and interesting! I will bring tough

challenges to the Steemians World!

Please do, will be looking forward to it!😊👍

Hahhaha BUT ITS YOU!!!

а откуда этот летучий мышь? :)

Понятия не имею :)))

Мультфильм Анастасия.
https://ok.ru/video/33734724301
Принцесса Анастасия потерявшись в детстве при войне забыла свои корни и выросла в приюте который в скором времени покинула чтобы найти свою семью.
Встретив Дмитрия она вспоминает моменты из своей жизни. И в скором времени находит свою бабушку.

я увидела Распутина, но мышь не помню. слишком давно это было)

This post has received a 17.03 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @bloggerslife.

You got a 36.36% upvote from @minnowvotes thanks to @bloggerslife!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.11% vote... I was summoned by @bloggerslife! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Well here is my entry :)

NICE ONE!!! Very good match :)

You got a 30.15% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @bloggerslife!

I have no idea what cartoon character I look like.

You should ask your friends! They will find you one :)) thats how i ended up with the bat.

Yassssssss👐

It will work !?

work what?

The answer is yes because you are both light in complection and the ears give it away

СУпер! :) Мне приятно что люди участвуют!

Прикольно! Я попробую, вот только незнаю на кого я похожа, ребята может поможете?)))