25-Day Challenge

in #challenge6 years ago

25 DAYS LEFT!

image

Hi everyone. I am Danney and I am about to write the happenings in my last month (claiming) as an Accountancy student.

If you are in your last year in college, everyone will expect you to graduate and to march already but in reality, you still need to strive harder. In tagalog, “kailangan mo talagang magsunog ng kilay.” In my own experience, I am not really graduating yet until the semester ends and the results are out. I’m confident though not because I believed I am intelligent but because I have God who can make impossible things possible.

This day, I started my 25-Day Challenge to save the semester. I am not still sure pass in some of my review subjects that is why. Just a recap of my study habit last two terms, I studied 2 weeks before the examination during Preliminary term and I studied three weeks before during Midterm.

I am praying that this day until the 25th day, I will do my very best to read and back read all the notes and books that I have, to answer all the accounting problems that I have, and to attend all my classes to learn more. I am also praying for a heavenly wisdom and knowledge, and more patience to study.

Thanks for reading and may I inspire you to study well too. God bless you. 💕

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @danney! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @danney! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!