You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Christmas Book Challenge - Recommend a favourite to the Steem community: My recommendation.

in #challenge5 years ago

Ok, so that's it. Sorry in advance to those I nominated. It's really more of a passive -suggestion that you share a book with us so don't feel compelled.

You can nominate me anytime. I can always pretend I didn't read your post. :D

I loved fantasy and read fantasy books lots and lots when I was younger. And horror. Not so much lately, perhaps because of the internet and the age of smartphones and computers. So let's see if I can remember something I read long time ago, or perhaps I will surprise myself and read an actual book! :)

Sort:  

Reading actual books is on the decline I think, but I prefer it to reading on the computer. Maybe I'm just old-school I suppose. Let's see if you come up with a book recommendation. I'm intrigued as to what it may be.