Diabetes??? Look how my boyfriend makes a challenge to revert it with his new STEEMIT!!

in #challenge6 years ago

I am so proud to see my boyfriend so focused and inspired creating his steemit's presentation.
Thanks him I have been in Steemit for 6 months now and he has always helped me with my content and understanding more about cryptocurrencies, bitcoin and more!!!

35FAA168-6018-4013-8114-DFFF010BCF81.jpeg

Now after these 6 months he encouraged to create his first post!
I was surprised by him for being that creative for his presentation.

FOLLOW HIM!! @reversediabetes

36D3DB20-9C9E-4BE4-8CBD-0C509E3C8274.jpeg

New goals regarding healthy come for this year! And I'm sure that anybody who intends to be better with a great effort and volunty, can reach it!!!

99EBCB84-F0AE-4A3B-A508-CD6F3A77CB53.jpeg

HE WILL POST IN THIS WEEK!!!

Español:
Estoy muy contenta por ver a mi novio tan concentrado e inspirado creando su presentación de Steemit
Gracias a él estoy en Steemit desde hace 6 meses y siempre me ha ayudado con mi contenido y a entender más acerca de Las criptomonedas bitcoin y más!!!
Y ahora después de esos 6 meses se animó a crear su primer post!
Me sorprende lo creativo que llegó a ser para la presentación!!

Síganlo! @reversediabetes

Vienen para este año nuevas metas para el relacionado con su salud! Y
Estoy segura que cualquier persona que se proponga ser mejor lo logra con un gran esfuerzo y voluntad!!!

Sort:  

You can do something very good in the future