You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 DAY CHALLENGE! Win 3 SBD$ from me..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

in #challenge β€’ 6 years ago

Was at a restaurant one faithful day ..had not enough penny on me to place my orders ..so I just sat there watching ..then I saw this man ..well dressed ..sitting not too far from me .. a lady came to him ..she was crying ..she told him her problems ..and the man dipped his hands into a bag beside him and brought out some bundles of cash and handed them over to her and she left .. not too long ..another poor looking guy came to.his table also .. he explained something's to him .which I didn't hear .. the man bent down brought some cash and gave to the young man too and he left ..
By this time I was gearing up to go and approach him .. I made up my mind went to him .. immediately I got to his table ..I knelt down ..held his legs and started crying ..telling him how I've not eaten since the AM .. that anything will be appreciated from him .. immediately behind me I was hearing "Cut,Cut, cut ... It was then I realised they were shooting a movie ..
They ended up including me in the movie ..made me sit next to the rich man ..I was busy eating while the scene carried on ..

Sort: Β 

Hahahaha lol thats a good story)))))