You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3: Lightly roasted

in #challengelast year

I don't know about photography, but I love this pics. Also, love the theme... I drink coffe since I have memory, cubans drink a lot of coffe, in so many ways. Drink coffe is also an art, you can match coffe with tobacco, according to the type of roasting and the bean with which the coffee is made. It's an amazing world of flavors and smells. I really enjoy this post, thanks to @nanixxx for suggesting it to me.

Sort:  

Thank you, and welcome to Hive! I bet you will like it here. I had no idea that you could pair Coffee with tobacco! Sounds logical now that you mention it. Interesting! I'm seeing cigars and steaming hot coffee now ^^

You can make a pairing with tobbaco, coffee and rum; is very interesting. Thanks for the welcome Ruben, I've only been here for a week and I'm already delighted with the dynamics. 😊