THE BLINDFOLDED MAKEUP CHALLENGE! Helping my girlfriend to wear makeup without seeing anything!

in #challenge8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! 


@mariem.kaddouri and me are really happy with the result of our first challenge: "Guess the flavour challenge"

That´s why we did the second challenge! THE BLINDFOLDED MAKEUP CHALLENGE 

I´ll have to help her to look outstanding using her makeup without seeing anything! Do you think i´ll be able? 

Check this out! : 


Hope you enjoyed it! if you did so please give us your upvote :) 

Best,

Amín & Mariem



Sort:  

Now I know how my coworker puts on her makeup in the morning. I'll let her know to try taking the blindfold off!

you are cute couple ♥ :)

Awww thanks!

Oh man... this is hilarious...

Haha glad you like it :) @flyover

You two are lovely together! Hilarious to watch videos, what could you possibly think up next..

Thanks :) What do you sugest @jetsetter ?

Hilarious video. "Hello we are Spanish!" haha Keep it up, can't wait to see more videos from you two :)

Haha! Great to have your feedback @heiditravels ! We'll be adding new videos. Keep tuned ;)

I think you're a very happy couple.

:)) is it to easy to feel it? :p

Great stuff, needed the laugh so thank you.

If you smiled That's our best reward @drewdy :)

happy to read that!

I think you have a future as make up artist..
No doubt about it ;)

I did my interview with Loreal Paris... i obviously failed @nicomazza

Lol...he must be blind

I want to see Nolimit fullmakeup on!!!

Hmm could be interesting..

You guys are having a blast!!!

hahahah kind of !

ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah . iwihk the competition can also lead you guys to the bed too