You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty-word challenge results and new prompt!

in #challenge6 years ago

Jayna, this is just excellent. I love the idea, love this as an exercise, love the results. Micro fiction is, hands down, the best way to hone skills and get the most out of our words. And you are totally rocking this challenge!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @rhondak. Your kind words mean a lot to me!

I am blown away by the beauty and power of well-crafted 50-word stories. It’s wonderful to see some fantastic entries coming from The Writers’ Block!

Oh gosh yes. I could just sit here and weep with . . .with. . .I don't know. What would you call it? Not pride, but gratitude, or something like that. I'm so humbled by TWB community. I've never in my life seen talent like you guys bring.